

School Management Committee

S. No.	Name	Occupation	Designation
1	Shri. Suresh Goel	Businessman	Chairman
2	Shri. Rajendra Goel	Businessman	Managing Director
3	Swami Ramdev Ji	Yoga Guru	Member
4	Shri. Narendra Goel	Businessman	Member
5	Shri. Anand Goel	Businessman	Member
6	Dr. Awinash Pandey	Principal , N.H.Goel World School	Secretary
7	Mr. Ronny Gulati	Director, iDiscoveri	Member
8	Mr. Vijay Gupta	Businessman	Member
9	Mr. Harsh Narang	Architect	Member
10	Shri. V.K. Munshi	Sr.Advocate Supreme Court	Member
11	Shri. J.P.Agrawal	Businessman	Member
12	Smt. Rashmi Goel	Housewife	Parent/ Member
13	Shri. Dinesh Goel	Businessman	Parent/ Member
14	Shri. P.K.Pandey	Deputy Secretary,C.G. Education Board	Member
15	Mr. K.R. Chathurvedi	Principal-H.Sc. School Nardaha	Member
16	Mr. S.K.Tomar	Director, N.H.Goel World School	Member
17	Dr. Jawahar Surisetti	Advisor Government of India, Advisor Birla Education, Advisor Gowtham Schools, Advisor Rungta Group of Colleges, Advisor Seed Infotech Ltd., Director Ashoka Education Foundation, Vice President National HRD Network, Member Governing Body N.H. Goel World School, President Religion of Youth	Member
18	Mr. Vidhan Chandra Ghosal	Teacher , N.H.Goel World School	Teacher / Member
19	Mrs. Aarti Sachdev	Teacher , N.H.Goel World School	Teacher / Member
20	Mrs. Prabha Minz	Principal - KVS No. 2	Member
21	Mrs. Pratima Rajgor	Principal - Gyan Ganga Educational Academy	Member